For FREE Expert Advice Call
0796 107 1104

Customer Reviews

Heat London Customer Reviews | Plumbing and Heating Engineers

Because finding a trusted Plumber in Orpington is so important, we’re very thorough about collecting customer reviews. Below you can find a selection of recent feedback from our customers and if you like, you can add your own review by clicking the button at the bottom.

8 years working in my house

Sep 14, 2012 by Antony Page

I was lucky to meet Nick.He is such an easy person to work with Highly qualitied and very reliable.I certainly recommend him.


Reliable and trustworthy!

Aug 22, 2012 by Mr Stewart, S. London

I have used Nick many times in the past 2 years; the new bathroom and Worcester boiler in my own flat and various jobs in properties I let out. He does all the Gas Safety checks and services the boilers (a lot more thoroughly I might add than any plumber I've used in the past ten years). He provides a quality service at a fair price and I highly recommend him!


Boiler Installation (Kent)

Aug 21, 2012 by Mrs Hare

This was the first time I had used Nick from Heat London his knowledge on the boiler he installed was invaluable,he advised us on all the up to date regualations and discussed with us in depth our needs before chooseing our boiler,a good experience all round,I would highly recommend Nick and his company Heat london.Tidy and Pleasent.


Fantastic Plumber

Aug 17, 2012 by Customer in Orpington

I found Nick online and asked him to come and look at my boiler which was on the brink and was being very temperamental.

He came over quickly and was very friendly and didn't charge an arm and a leg. He finished quickly (it was a Vaillant boiler and he knew it well) and I haven't had any problems with it since.

All in all I'm very happy and have saved Nick on my phone as 'My Plumber' - need I say more?
Thank you
Valerie Horton, Orpington


Very happy with central heating installation

Aug 11, 2012 by Thomas Weekes, Kent

A friend recommended Nick to me and without knowing anything about the central heating system we needed to install in our barn conversion I decided to take a shot.

I am glad I did as Nick is a genuine fellow, obviously very experienced and was a pleasure to have on the site. I can't recommend him highly enough and will have him back to do a service every year


A landlord's best friend!

Jul 27, 2012 by Harriet

Me and my husband own a number of rental properties and wouldn't use anyone else having used Nick for many years.

He's reliable & a pleasure to deal with and his prices are excellent.

Hope the new website goes well Nick,
Harriet


Plumber in Orpington Nick Payne | Plumbing and Heating Engineer 07961 071104 2 St Leonards Rise Orpington Kent, BR6 9NB UK 4.7 5.0 3 3 I was lucky to meet Nick.He is such an easy person to work with Highly qualitied and very reliable.I certainly recommend him.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

8 years working in my house

Sep 14, 2012 by Antony Page

I was lucky to meet Nick.He is such an easy person to work with Highly qualitied and very reliable.I certainly recommend him.


Reliable and trustworthy!

Aug 22, 2012 by Mr Stewart, S. London

I have used Nick many times in the past 2 years; the new bathroom and Worcester boiler in my own flat and various jobs in properties I let out. He does all the Gas Safety checks and services the boilers (a lot more thoroughly I might add than any plumber I've used in the past ten years). He provides a quality service at a fair price and I highly recommend him!


Boiler Installation (Kent)

Aug 21, 2012 by Mrs Hare

This was the first time I had used Nick from Heat London his knowledge on the boiler he installed was invaluable,he advised us on all the up to date regualations and discussed with us in depth our needs before chooseing our boiler,a good experience all round,I would highly recommend Nick and his company Heat london.Tidy and Pleasent.


Plumber in Orpington Nick Payne | Plumbing and Heating Engineer 07961 071104 2 St Leonards Rise Orpington Kent, BR6 9NB UK 4.7 5.0 3 3 I was lucky to meet Nick.He is such an easy person to work with Highly qualitied and very reliable.I certainly recommend him.
Plumber in Orpington Nick Payne | Plumbing and Heating Engineer
2 St Leonards Rise OrpingtonKentBR6 9NB UK 
 • 07961 071104
123